About Us

This year we again have a variety of formats such as reverse triathlons, double triathlons and aquathlons which should be fun for all. Most of our races are handicapped and are graded from A Grade to F Grade.

E Grade is a bit shorter in distance to entice beginners and to ease the transition of juniors to the senior ranks. We also have junior races prior to our senior races which are held over varied distances depending on the children’s age and ability.
The Committee 2019 / 2020

  • President                         Margaret Gordon
  • Vice President                Ryan Oxenford
  • Secretary                         Vanessa Sewell-Crocker
  • Treasurer                         Tracey Sewell
  • Juniors Co-Ordinator:    Bruce Hopper
  • Handicapper                   Dave Fitzhardinge
  • Publicity                           Tristan Marshall
  • Committee members:   Aaron Eichner, Katie Oxenford, Fiona Price, Richard Sewell


Please send us an email if you need any more information forstertriclub@gmail.com

Life Members: Andrew Thom, Wendy Fahey, Artie Sellings, Keith Pearce, Tracey Sewell, Richard Sewell.