Award Winners 2014-15

Forster Triathlon Club recently held its Annual Presentation Dinner at Kenny’s Thai Restaurant Forster. Members enjoyed a Thai buffet dinner before getting down to the serious business of recognising this season’s outstanding performances.

The Grade point score winners were as follows:

E Grade: Emma Sewell and Terry Robinson
D Grade: Sue Kirk and Garrie Foster
C Grade: Vanessa Croker and Bruce Hopper
B Grade: Janelle Evans and Rob Gander
A Grade: Simon Gay and Richard Sewell – joint winners.

And the most important Overall Club award winners were as follows:

Most Improved Female: Kristy Aldridge
Most Improved Male: Simon Gay
Club Person of the Year: Dave Fitzhardinge
Junior Triathlete of the Year: Josh Godwin
Triathlete of the Year: Hayden Smith.

Congratulations to everyone.