Award Winners for 2015/16

For those not able to be there last night, here’s a list of who won what at Presentation Night.At the Club’s annual Presentation Dinner last Saturday night, the following award winners were recognised –

E grade Female: Deb Hopper
E grade Male: Garrie Foster
D grade Male: David Castle
D grade Female: Rochelle Lewis
C grade: Team Davis (Anne and Scott)
B grade Male: Josh Godwin tied with Dave Underwood
B grade Female: Portia Rennie
A grade: Aaron Eichner

Most Improved Male: Jarryd Tinson
Most Improved Female: Jacquie Day
Club Person of the Year: Dave Fitzhardinge
Junior Triathlete of the year: Portia Rennie
Senior Triathlete of the year: Troy Croker

Congratulations to all award winners.