Our New Committee

Our 2014-15 AGM has been run and done. The executive and committee for the new season is as follows:

President: Pete Camilleri
Vice-President: Lee Sullivan
Secretary: Vanessa Sewell-Croker
Treasurer: Tracey Sewell
Junior Development: Richard Sewell
Publicity Officer: Dave Fitzhardinge
Public Officer: Murray Verran
Handicapper: Rhett Pattison
Committee Members: Kristy Aldridge, Garrie Foster, Amy Elliott, Dennis Ferguson, Caroline Pattison, Brenda Nixon, Deb Tuckerman.

Congratulations and thanks to all for volunteering for the upcoming season.